A STUDENT’S PRAYER

100_0728

 

Oh! Goddess of knowledge and wisdom!
Many born with me have no source
To pursue education with resource
Which I am blessed thanks to my parents
Who sacrifice all their money and comforts
To make me well read with quality
So that I may serve them and society!

Help me concentrate on my goal
In all sincerity with my heart and soul!
Knowledge is precious wisdom more
That help me locate what is core
In life with the guidance of my Master
Whom I revere as your Messenger!

3 thoughts on “A STUDENT’S PRAYER

  1. Crisp prayer by a blessed student fortunate enough to pursue his goal who understands his role & responsibilities could not have been more succinctly described

    Like

Leave a Reply

