A HOUSEWIFE’S PRAYER

Oh! Divine Mother of all creations
Blessed am I a tool for procreation
Enjoying life as housewife with high education
Which I use to teach my children
Who shall be responsible citizens
And serve the society with all devotion!

Bless me serve my neighbor well
Whose wards look up-to me to tell
All they need to stand with strength
And sharpen their mind and spirit in length
Grant me wisdom, love and patience
Make my sweet home abode of Providence!

One thought on “A HOUSEWIFE’S PRAYER

Leave a Reply

