ALL I NEED TO PRACTICE!

 

I know

no God
no religion
no philosophy!

I know

no Bible
no Quoran
no Dhammapada
no Mahabharatha
no Ramayana!

I follow and practice
Help ever, hurt never
Love all, Serve all
Be kind, be friendly!

That is all what I know and
That is all I need to practice!

 

 
STOP BLOCK
My dear and esteemed viewers,

I am glad to share with you that with the 86th view for the day of ENVIUS THOUGHTS in
https://nvsr.wordpress.com ,
TOTAL VIEWS OF THE BLOG HAS REACHED
TWENTY SIX THOUSAND
at 20.00 hrs. on Monday the 4th JANUARY 2016!
Thanks for all your support and I solicit your continued ‘views’.
Yours in love
N V Subbaraman

Leave a Reply

