BLOGGING 101/14. EXTEND YOUR BRAND

Today’s task: extend your brand with one of the following: a custom site icon, a custom image widget, or a fan page.

FAN PAGE HAS BEEN CREATED and the same can be accessed through the link:

Done!

Photo added
Image in the side panel
and this is fanpage on facebook https://www.facebook.com/nvsubbaraman
  • A Facebook Fan Page. A fan page gives one a place to share his/her blog posts and related content without feeling like we are spamming friends and family; one can take advantage of Facebook but keep our personal life and blog life separate. Naturally as a serious participant in this Blogging 101, I have made an attempt to extend my Brand through the FACE BOOK FAN PAGE.

I am sure this will help me in extending my Brand.

I solicit the response of my co-bloggers, my esteemed viewers (visitors) numbering 23000 -views 31750 from 188 countries- of my ENVIUS THOUGHTS in https://nvsr.wordpress.com.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “BLOGGING 101/14. EXTEND YOUR BRAND

Leave a Reply

