WORLD CANCER DAY

 

Image result for Images to depict WORLD CANCER DAY 2017.

Oh, Lord Almighty! Creator, protector and destroyer!
To say that Thou are cruel towards the humans is a venture
I do not want to indulge in. May be I pay for my sins
I am made to suffer with the killer decease of cancer.

“Tulsi” the Indian herb is said to be a cure for this
Kindly make it for universal use to get a relief.
I lost my beloved two and a half years ago in distress
Let her be the last one to suffer and die is my prayer.

Mysterious is the killer- cause not known for sure
Young and old, strong and weak, men and women all fall victims pure
Enough is enough, God, humans unable to put an end
Thee alone can and capable of-end kindly light and mend!

Image result for Images to depict WORLD CANCER DAY 2017.

Leave a Reply

