WORLD NO TOBACCO DAY

Man is born free but ever in chains! Pity it is indeed!
Chain of slavery-slave to another or habits-bad seed
To come out need will power, spirit of freedom, character
Sure to be acquired at all costs lest one is doomed to suffer!

Bad habits are many in the society causes many
Friendship-‘tell me who is your friend, I shall tell you who you are’
Words of the wise! My friend is a smoker,I am likely to be
Pity ‘My friend is a drunkard, I am likely to be’.

World no tobacco day is today-to tell me to avoid
It in any form-cigarette, cigar, snuff powder, beedi
Hookah, kretex Chewing, smoking and what not- all nicotine
Lungs are spoiled-cancer follows, passively affects me too!

Leave a Reply

