16/06/2024: FATHER’S DAY .

TEACHER

Teacher is great = his profession is indeed noble

His voice is so nice that can sure never be feeble !

One should be fortunate to be a teacher in life

My father was an acknowledged ideal teacher

My elder brother was a college teacher to start

My younger brother was a  teacher till retirement

I started my carrier as  teacher a few years!

Though I occupied  high position in  profession

I still felt sad that I could not continue as teacher!

Profession is one’s destiny – pure and simple!

It is indeed a fact whatever one does, he should

Work in all honesty and sincerity all through!

My FATHER N R Viswanathan was a teacher and Headmaster. in Karaikudi

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.